I was angry with God and He spoke to me

2 thoughts on “I was angry with God and He spoke to me”

  1. Marc, this is one of the best writings I have ever read! Very raw and real for a Christian to reveal such angry thoughts. I’ve had them. Sometimes mine were right under the surface for a long time, especially raw after Jess and Thom lost their baby. Thank you for this. Its healing and its testimony for those of us still waiting for answers.

  2. I am crying Marc! I am reading this thinking of how I could relate, there was a time I couldn’t even say Your will be done because I was afraid God’s will might be no! As I read this I never realized you had written it until I saw Alex! Even the names didn’t click with me! Thank you for sharing! It’s a hard thing to accept when you are going through it, but you are so right…all in God’s time, not ours! So happy for your newest blessing! ❤

Leave a Reply

